MINISTERS OF THE WORD

January 2025

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
5 th January	Paddy Turnbull	Mike Moran	Maire Daly
12 th January	Aoife Leggett	Daniel Li	Cormac Bradley
19 th January	Robert Hillis	Patricia Meir	Eamonn Mullaney
26 th January	Emma Beglin	Frances Gibson	Michael Fisher

February 2025

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
2 nd February	Martin Lyons	Letitia Fitzpatrick	Nkem Itanyi
9 th February	Isaac Robinson	Mary Carson	Martin O'Brien
16 th February	Cormac Horner	Bronagh McElhenny	Sheelagh McRandal
23 rd February	Rory Horner	Lara Smyth	Desmond Dick