MINISTERS OF THE WORD

March 2025

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
2 nd March	James McLoughlin	Letitia Fitzpatrick	Michelle Cunnane
9 th March	Paul McHugh	Desmond Dick	Michael Copeland
16 th March	Patrick Waters	Pascal McKeown	Maire Daly
23 rd March	Sara O'Sullivan	Brendan Kelly	Cormac Bradley
30 th March	Susan Jordan	Breige Chambers	Eamonn Mullaney

April 2025

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
6 th April	Paddy Turnbull	Lucy Kelly	Michael Fisher
13 th April	PALM SUNDAY -SEPARATE ROTA		
20 th April	EASTER CEREMONIES - SEPARATE ROTA		
27 th April	Aoife Leggett	Peter McGuinness	Nkem Itanyi