## MINISTERS OF THE WORD

## May 2025

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
4 <sup>th</sup> May	Robert Hillis	Mark Jordan	Martin O'Brien
11 <sup>th</sup> May	Emma Beglin	Joseph Flanagan	Sheelagh McRandal
18 <sup>th</sup> May	Martin Lyons	Mike Moran	Michelle Cunnane
25 <sup>th</sup> May	Isaac Robinson	Patricia Meir	Michael Copeland

## **June 2025**

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
1 <sup>st</sup> June	Cormac Horner	Frances Gibson	Maire Daly
8 <sup>th</sup> June	Rory Horner	Mary Carson	Cormac Bradley
15 <sup>th</sup> June	James McLoughlin	Bronagh McElhenny	Eamonn Mullaney
22 <sup>nd</sup> June	Paul McHugh	Desmond Dick	Michael Fisher
29 <sup>th</sup> June	Patrick Waters	Pascal McKeown	Nkem Itanyi