MINISTERS OF THE WORD

May 2024

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
5 th May	Aoife Leggett	Letitia Fitzpatrick	Eamonn Mullaney
12 th May	Robert Hillis	Mary Carson	Nkem Itanyi
19 th May	Emma Beglin	Lara Smyth	Martin O'Brien
26 th May	Martin Lyons	Brendan Kelly	Sheelagh McRandal

June 2024

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
2 nd June	Isaac Robinson	Breige Chambers	Desmond Dick
9 th June	Cormac Horner	Lucy Kelly	Michelle Cunnane
16 th June	Rory Horner	Peter McGuinness	Michael Copeland
23 rd June	James McLoughlin	Mark Jordan	Maire Daly
30 th June	Sara O'Sullivan	Joseph Flanagan	Cormac Bradley