MINISTERS OF THE WORD

<u>July 2024</u>

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
7 th July	Susan Jordan	Mike Moran	Nkem Itanyi
14 th July	Bronagh McElhenny	Patricia Meir	Eamon Mullaney
21 st July	Paddy Turnbull	Frances Gibson	Martin O'Brien
28 th July	Aoife Leggett	Letitia Fitzpatrick	Desmond Dick

August 2024

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
4 th August	Robert Hillis	Mary Carson	Michelle Cunnane
11 th August	Emma Beglin	Lara Smyth	Michael Copeland
18 th August	Martin Lyons	Brendan Kelly	Sheelagh McRandal
25 th August	Isaac Robinson	Breige Chambers	Maire Daly