MINISTERS OF THE WORD

<u>July 2025</u>

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
6 th July	Sara O'Sullivan	Lara Smyth	Sheelagh McRandal
13 th July	Paddy Turnbull	Brendan Kelly	Martin O'Brien
20 th July	Aoife Leggett	Breige Chambers	Michelle Cunnane
27 th July	Robert Hillis	Lucy Kelly	Michael Copeland

August 2025

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
3 rd August	Martin Lyons	Peter McGuinness	Maire Daly
10 th August	Isaac Robinson	Mark Jordan	Eamonn Mullaney
17 th August	Susan Jordan	Joseph Flanagan	Michael Fisher
24 th August	Rory Horner	Mike Moran	Sheelagh McRandal
31 st August	James McLoughlin	Frances Gibson	Cormac Bradley