## **EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS**

## September 2023

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
3 <sup>rd</sup> September	John McLoughlin	Brendan McGlone	David McKeown
	Katherine Bready	Mary Farag	Geraldine Boyle
10 <sup>th</sup> September	Michael Bready	Eimear Logan	Denis Moloney
	Ellen Toner	Eimear Magee	Colm McElhenny
17 <sup>th</sup> September	Declan Lawn	Deirdre Corrigan	Don Wildy
	Ellen Schwingle	Monica Dynan	Margaret Huddleston
24 <sup>th</sup> September	Jarlath McAllister	Janette McLoughlin	Denis Moloney
	Aine McKeating	Brendan McGlone	Gavan Duffy

## October 2023

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
1 <sup>st</sup> October	Stephen Banks	Eimear Logan	David McKeown
	Jim Brennan	Eimear Magee	Geraldine Boyle
8 <sup>th</sup> October	Anne Montague Frank Jordan	Mary Farag Deirdre Corrigan	Denis Moloney Colm McElhenny
15 <sup>th</sup> October	Marian McKay Brendan McCann	Monica Dynan  Janette McLoughlin	Don Wildy Margaret Huddleston
22 <sup>nd</sup> October	John McLoughlin	Eimear Logan	Denis Moloney
	Katherine Bready	Eimear Magee	Gavan Duffy
29 <sup>th</sup> October	Michael Bready	Brendan McGlone	David McKeown
	Ellen Toner	Mary Farag	Geraldine Boyle

Please have a FACE COVERING on and use the SANITISER at the altar before distributing Holy Communion. Thank you!