## **MINISTERS OF THE WORD**

## September 2023

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
3 <sup>rd</sup> September	Robert Hillis	Patricia Meir	Mary Carson
10 <sup>th</sup> September	Emma Beglin	Lara Smyth	Maire Daly
17 <sup>th</sup> September	Martin Lyons	Brendan Kelly	Cormac Bradley
24 <sup>th</sup> September	Sara O'Sullivan	Breige Chambers	Eamonn Mullaney

## October 2023

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
1 <sup>st</sup> October	Susan Jordan	Lucy Kelly	Nkem Itanyi
8 <sup>th</sup> October	Bronagh McElhenny	Peter McGuinness	Martin O'Brien
15 <sup>th</sup> October	Paddy Turnbull	Mark Jordan	Sheelagh McRandal
22 <sup>nd</sup> October	Aoife Leggett	Joseph Flanagan	Desmond Dick
29 <sup>th</sup> October	Patrick Waters	Mike Moran	Michelle Cunnane