EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS

May 2022

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
1 st May	Declan Lawn	Deirdre Corrigan	Gavan Duffy
8 th May	Jarlath McAllister	Monica Dynan	Don Wildy
15 th May	Aine McKeating	Jacqui McCarthy	Denis Moloney
22 nd May	Frank Jordan	Mary Farag	Maria Moloney
29 th May	Marian McKay	Brendan McGlone	Gavan Duffy

June 2022

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
5 th June	Brendan McCann	Deirdre Corrigan	Don Wildy
12 th June	John McLoughlin	Monica Dynan	Margaret Huddleston
19 th June	Katherine Bready	Jacqui McCarthy	Denis Moloney
26 th June	Michael Bready	Mary Farag	Maria Moloney

Eucharistic Ministers please ensure you have a <u>FACE COVERING</u> on and use the <u>SANITISER</u> at the altar before distributing Holy Communion. Thank you!