## **EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS**

## November 2022

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
6 <sup>th</sup> November	Frank Jordan	Eimear Logan	David McKeown
	Marian McKay	Eimear Magee	Geraldine Boyle
13 <sup>th</sup> November	Brendan McCann	Brendan McGlone	Emer Bevan
	John McLoughlin	Deirdre Corrigan	Colm McElhenny
20 <sup>th</sup> November	Katherine Bready	Monica Dynan	Margaret Huddleston
	Michael Bready	Jacqui McCarthy	Don Wildy
27 <sup>th</sup> November	Ellen Toner	Janette McLoughlin	Denis Moloney
	Declan Lawn	Mary Farag	Gavan Duffy

## **December 2022**

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
4 <sup>th</sup> December	Ellen Schwingle	Eimear Logan	Emer Bevan
	Jarlath MacAllister	Eimear Magee	Geraldine Boyle
11 <sup>th</sup> December	Aine McKeating	Brendan McGlone	David McKeown
	Frank Jordan	Deirdre Corrigan	Colm McElhenny
18 <sup>th</sup> December	Marian McKay	Monica Dynan	Margaret Huddleston
	Brendan McCann	Jacqui McCarthy	Don Wildy
25 <sup>th</sup> December	Separate Rota	Separate Rota	Separate Rota
1 <sup>st</sup> January	John McLoughlin	Janette McLoughlin	Denis Moloney
	Katherine Bready	Mary Farag	Gavan Duffy

Please have a FACE COVERING on and use the SANITISER at the altar before distributing Holy Communion. Thank you!

A separate rota will be done for Christmas Masses once mass times have been agreed. New Years Eve & New Years Day fall on Saturday/Sunday and masses will remain at the normal Sunday times.