MINISTERS OF THE WORD ROTA

March 2020

	Vigil	9 am	10.30 am	12 Noon
1 st March	Mike Moran	Lara Cummings	Christine Lavery	Colin Armstrong
8 th March	Bronagh Nolan	Rosaleen Delargy	Patricia MacAllister	Rosemary Copeland
15 th March	Sara O'Sullivan	Robert Hillis	Michael McAree	Lucy Kelly
22 nd March	Eileen Slattery	Sheila McGivern	Catherine McDonnell	Sheelagh McRandal
29 th March	Mark Turnbull	Anne McLoughlin	Peter McGuinness	Martin O'Brien

April 2020

_	Vigil	9 am	10.30 am	12 Noon
5 th April (Palm Sunday)	SEPARATE ROTA FOR HOLY WEEK			
12 th April (Easter Sunday)	SEPARATE ROTA FOR HOLY WEEK			
19 th April	Patrick Waters	Mary Muldoon	Paddy Turnbull	Cormac O'Toole
26 th April	Michele Cunnane	Frances Nieuwenhuyzen	Michelle Napier	Nkem Itanyi

If you are unable to read at the allotted time, please contact another Reader or the Parish Office to arrange cover.

Thank you.