## **MINISTERS OF THE WORD**

## <u>March 2022</u>

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
6 <sup>th</sup> March	Bronagh McElhenny	Peter McGuinness	Michelle Cunnane
13 <sup>th</sup> March	Paddy Turnbull	Mark Jordan	Nkem Itanyi
20 <sup>th</sup> March	Aoife Leggett	Joseph Flanagan	Martin O'Brien
27 <sup>th</sup> March	Sara O'Sullivan	Lara Smyth	Sheelagh McRandal

## April 2022

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
3rd April	Susan Jordan	Brendan Kelly	Michael Copeland
Palm Sunday 10th April	Separate Rota for Holy Week	Separate Rota for Holy Week	Separate Rota for Holy Week
Easter Sunday 17th April	Separate Rota for Holy Week	Separate Rota for Holy Week	Separate Rota for Holy Week
24th April	Aoife Leggett	Patrick Waters	Mary Carson