## MINISTERS OF THE WORD

## May 2022

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
1 <sup>st</sup> May	Robert Hillis	Breige Chambers	Martin O'Brien
8 <sup>th</sup> May	Sara O'Sullivan	Lucy Kelly	Sheelagh McRandal
15 <sup>th</sup> May	Susan Jordan	Peter McGuinness	Desmond Dick
22 <sup>nd</sup> May	Bronagh McElhenny	Mark Jordan	Michelle Cunnane
29 <sup>th</sup> May	Paddy Turnbull	Joseph Flanagan	Nkem Itanyi

## **June 2022**

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
5 <sup>th</sup> June	Aoife Leggett	Cormac Horner	Michael Copeland
12 <sup>th</sup> June	Patrick Waters	Mike Moran	Mary Carson
19 <sup>th</sup> June	Robert Hillis	Lara Smyth	Martin O'Brien
26 <sup>th</sup> June	Sara O'Sullivan	Brendan Kelly	Sheelagh McRandal