MINISTERS OF THE WORD

November 2022

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
6 th November	Bronagh McElhenny	Lara Smyth	Michael Copeland
13 th November	Paddy Turnbull	Brendan Kelly	Desmond Dick
20 th November	Aoife Leggett	Breige Chambers	Mary Carson
27 th November	Patrick Waters	Lucy Kelly	Maire Daly

December 2022

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
4 th December	Sara O'Sullivan	Peter McGuinness	Cormac Bradley
11 th December	Emma Beglin	Mark Jordan	Nkem Itanyi
18 th December	Martin Lyons	Joseph Flanagan	Martin O'Brien
25 th December	Separate Rota	Separate Rota	Separate Rota
1 st January	Robert Hillis	Cormac Horner	(cover req)

Separate rota will be done for Christmas Masses once mass times have been agreed.

New Years Eve & New Years Day fall on Saturday/Sunday and masses will remain at the normal Sunday times.