MINISTERS OF THE WORD

September 2021

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
5 th September	Bronagh McElhenny	Peter McGuinness	Nkem Itanyi
12 th September	Sara O'Sullivan	JP Irvine	Martin O'Brien
19 th September	Susan Jordan	Robert Hillis	Patricia MacAllister
26 th September	Paddy Turnbull	Lara Smyth	Cormac O'Toole

October 2021

	6.00 pm (Vigil)	9.30 am	12 Noon
3 rd October	Oscar Gallagher	Brendan Kelly	Sheelagh McRandal
10 th October	Bronagh McElhenny	Breige Chambers	Nkem Itanyi
17 th October	Sara O'Sullivan	Patrick Waters	Martin O'Brien
24 th October	Susan Jordan	Lucy Kelly	Patricia MacAllister
31 st October	Paddy Turnbull	Robert Hillis	Cormac O'Toole